We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website and to analyse how you use it so that we can improve and customise our contents and advertising. You can always disable cookies; otherwise, we will assume you are happy receiving them as they are. For more info about cookies and how to disable them, click hereHow to configure

  • MON SAFETY
  • Book Now

Book Now

ICON

Get our latest guide to Mallorca´s
BEST CALAS

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam tellus libero, egestas sit amet justo sit amet, congue iaculis massa. Cras bibendum tempor nulla, quis scelerisque neque cursus a.

IMAGE

¡Thanks for subscribing!

Details

ADULTS

CHILDREN

ICON
Hotels mit Hotelbewertungen bei HolidayCheck

"gerne wieder"

Michael, 61-65, September 2018

"Symphatisches Hotel. Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis"

Florian, 31-35, September 2018

"1 Woche voller Freunde mit der Familie"

Babsy, 41-45, August 2018

Tripadvisdor Review – Mar 2019

Great and relaxing stay

Smart Aparthotel with great facilities and location. Extremely helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. Food pretty good, fruit selection fantastic. Would not hesitate to recommend and hope to return.

Booking review – June 2019

Exepcional

Breakfast is really great with huge choice and quality food. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful!

Tripadvisdor Review – April 2019

Fabulous short break

This is our third stay at la Pergola and was a lovely short break before the Easter rush. We upgraded to half board before we travelled and feel we got value for money. The hotel is very clean and the staff very friendly…

Tripadvisdor Review – April 2019

Wonderful

We stayed here whilst walking the GR221 for a little bit of luxury and that is exactly what we got. Watching the sunset made it extra special.

Booking Review – May 2019

Fantastic apartment and area

Plenty of space in our apartment, very clean with everything we needed, plenty of windows around the apartment letting in a lot of natural light.

Expedia Review – Jan 2019

Great Place

Excellent place to stay. Staff was amazing friendly. I will definitely come back. Thanks for everything.

La Pérgola Aparthotel Reviews

9.1

EXCELLENT

  • CLEANING
    9.0
  • LOCATION
    9.8
  • STAFF
    9.0
  • PRICE
    8.9
  • SERVICES
    8.9
Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

Guests reviews

Dennis Fried

We stayed in one of their villas with some friends and it was a wonderful stay. They treated us very well, the staff is very friendly. The facilities are very well maintained and the rooms are spacious and very clean.

Morgan Holmes

It was an unforgettable stay. The apartment is always clean and very comfortable. The location of the apartment is very good, very close to the port, where there are shops, restaurants and supermarkets

Enrique Pérez

Super pleased with the hotel. Great to go with children and enjoy the pool all day. The staff is 10, especially the reception team. Very nice, friendly, decisive and professional.

Jonas Gruenewald

We were 3 couples with our children and we had a great time with all the comforts we needed. It's a modern, quiet apartment with excellent food. It has a heated pool, gym and sauna. The rooms are large and modern.

Eva Walters

It's an extraordinary place to rest. The staff was super attentive and predisposed throughout our stay (we were a group of 12 people). No doubt we'll come back whenever we can.

Estefanía Cabo

The location of the hotel is very good. Puerto de Andratx has very good services and is a very beautiful area. We had a rental car to move around the island and it is appreciated that we have our own free parking. The staff is excelent.

Frequently Asked Questions from Guests

The aparthotel has spacious apartments of different capacities and categories. You can choose from the following types of apartments: Double room, studio, 1 or 2 bedroom apartment, superior apartment, bungalow or villa.
Yes, the aparthotel has free WIFI in all the facilities, in addition to many other free services for the guests.
At La Pérgola Aparthotel you will find all the services you need for a perfect stay with your family or friends. Large outdoor swimming pool, relaxation areas, children's play areas, gym, sports areas, free private parking, laundry service, currency exchange, transport from the airport, etc.
Of course! La Pergola is the perfect place for a family holiday in Mallorca. The apartment's facilities are designed for all ages.
If there is one thing that impresses all the guests of La Pergola it is its breakfast buffet. In addition, the restaurant also offers a la carte dishes with options for all tastes.
The Aparthotel La Pérgola is located in Port d'Andratx, one of the most beautiful and exclusive areas of the island. A lively area full of leisure and culture.
Yes, the aparthotel is located next to the coast, and very close to it you will find some of the most beautiful beaches of Mallorca, such as Camp de Mar beach, Cala Blanca or San Telmo beach.
Yes, at La Pergola you can be attended perfectly in Spanish, English, German or Catalan.
The check-in time is from 14.00h and the check-out time is until 12.00h.
The hotel is very close to the sea and the Serra de Tramuntana, so you can do both water activities and excursions through the beautiful landscapes and villages of the Serra de Tramuntana.